Ron Graybeal, CPCU, ARM

Senior Vice President

rgraybeal@bbnw.com

Julie Hammond

Vice President
jhammond@bbnw.com

Tim King

Senior Vice President

tking@bbnw.com

Mike Mastroni

Executive Vice President
Medford Office

mmastroni@bbnw.com

Barbara Pinkham

Account Executive, Medford OR

bpinkham@bbnw.com

Andrew O'Neal

Vice President
Employee Benefits

aoneal@bbnw.com

Craig Payne

Senior Vice President
Construction Practice Leader

cpayne@bbnw.com

John Stott

Senior Vice President

jstott@bbnw.com

Chris Foster

Senior Vice President

cfoster@bbnw.com

Ron Cutter

Senior Vice President
NW Public Sector Practice Leader

rcutter@bbnw.com

Armin Bestel

Senior Vice President

abestel@bbnw.com

Rick Abrahamson

Senior Vice President

rabrahamson@bbnw.com

Tim Cooper

Senior Vice President
Employee Benefits

tcooper@bbnw.com

Account Executives

Tim Clarke

Senior Vice President of Claims

Tclarke@bbnw.com

Denise Callahan

Vice President/Personal Insurance

dcallahan@bbnw.com

Karl Choltus

Director of Surety

kcholtus@bbnw.com

Danny DiChiara

Vice President/Sales Manager

dichiara@bbnw.com

Joyce Bjorge

Director of Operations

Jbjorge@bbnw.com

Jessica Getman

President

Jgetman@bbnw.com

Our Team


Executive Leadership

James Ferguson

Information Systems

jferguson@bbnw.com

Liz Burton
Business Development Manager

lburton@bbnw.com

Bill McCabe

Executive Vice President
Bend Office

bmccabe@bbnw.com

Lance Lewis

Small Commercial Leader

llewis@bbnw.com

Gary Githens

Account Executive, Bend OR
Data Breach Practice Leader

ggithens@bbnw.com

Skip Disbrow
Account Executive

sdisbrow@bbnw.com

Susanna Stewart

Account Executive
Employee Benefits

sstewart@bbnw.com

Jim Oliver
Account Executive

joliver@bbnw.com

Steve Miller

Senior Vice President

smiller@bbnw.com

Or 1-800-344-5581

Nate Spere
Account Executive

nspere@bbnw.com

Robert Hansen

Accounting Leader

rhansen@bbnw.com

Call Us: 

(503) 274-6511

Local Presence, National Strength

Brad Miller
Account Executive
Claims and Risk Services Manager

bmiller@bbnw.com

Conner Wright
Account Executive

cwright@bbnw.com

© 2016 Brown & Brown Northwest, Portland Oregon. All rights reserved.

Sam Dunn
Account Executive

sdunn@bbnw.com